RunningEnthusiast.com

Sounds good, right? πŸ™‚

It was my plan prior to using wordpress to put up a self-hosted blogsite.Β  That did not materialize and just decided to transfer all my articles from blogger to wordpress for the meantime until I get to settle everything and that includes learning WP and writing more.

As I was checking out my Facebook account yesterday, I saw this advertisement that says “Win Free Self-Hosted WordPress.”Β  Joining is simple.Β  All I have to do is blog about it, get 7 comments from unique visitors, and write my blog entry to their page and get the chance of winning a free self-hosted site.Β  That easy!

here's the sample ad from Facebook

Hoping to get those 7 comments (don’t forget to comment) and who knows http://runningenthusiast.com will be born before the year ends! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to RunningEnthusiast.com

  1. emanVictor says:

    this is cool!

  2. dear Win Free Self-Hosted WordPress, hope this blog wins! rain deserves it πŸ™‚ thanks

  3. adele aga says:

    i have this feeling that you will win it! πŸ˜‰ yey! go get that para pareho na tayo πŸ˜€

  4. Roelle says:

    congrats in advance!! I have a strong feeling panalo ka na dyan! hehehe…

  5. Deng Perez says:

    go! you can do it! your blog is informative especially those who are new into running.

  6. hi rain Congrats in advance! keep on writing and running!

  7. Toel Toeltoel says:

    go rain! running and writing are not your only passion, winning contest is like this seems to be your latest. good luck sir! keep on running, blogging and winning contests. c” , )

  8. Jacob says:

    Go Rainier!

  9. salamat sa suporta guys!!! πŸ™‚

  10. Does this count? Hope you get the free domain!!! πŸ™‚

  11. Jojo Pauly says:

    idol rain keep on blogging!!!!

  12. tigerspots says:

    this promo is cool but you’re the champion rainier, 100% support for you!

  13. Pingback: RunningEnthusiast.Net | running enthusiast

  14. Pingback: RunningEnthusiast.net | runningenthusiast.net

  15. Hi! I found your post while searching for other bloggers who are joining the WPWebhost promo. I saw in your latest post that you got your domain name and site already. Congrats!!! ^_^

    I also need help with comments on my post coz I joined the promo too. Hope some kind souls could help me from here. ^_^ (And promise, I’ll leave comments on your posts too. )

    FREE WordPress Hosting + Domain?!

  16. hi buddy. Good Luck to you. You have a great blog. This is my comment for you and I hope you win the promo! God Bless. I invite you to visit myblog too: here is the link: http://freewordpressdomains.wordpress.com/, also dont forget to comment!! Thanks

Leave a comment