Adination of Runners – Phase 2

Adination of Runners is on Phase 2!  I still can remember how my first run with ANR Alabang felt like (June 8, 2010) and how I enjoy the camaraderie of the group.  That is one of the reason why I really look forward for Tuesdays.

Attended two sites this week, Alabang and Mall of Asia (MOA).  It was nice to see friends again and of course new members in Alabang (Tuesday).  I’m also excited to see MOA.  I went to MOA (Wednesday) to meet up with RUNners Up group.  I invited them to join ANR Alabang before but they’re mostly from Manila, so when ANR MOA opened, I made sure these guys will join.  Last Wednesday, only Moi and Jerome were able to attend from the RUNners Up group, and we had 42 attendees overall.  Earlier that day, it was raining badly and that could have contributed to the outcome of participants.  We’re still positive that next week’s going to be better.

Adination is bigger, better, and bolder!  There are so many events in store for everybody.  Oh, by the way, did I mention there were freebies given during the launch? Thanks Adidas. 🙂

I’ll support both sites. 🙂  If ever I can’t attend Tuesday, there’s always Wednesday!  Welcome to Adination of Runners!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Adination of Runners – Phase 2

  1. Peps says:

    Hello, I have read your blog and I am interested in joining the Adination in Alabang. I have seen the group once or twice already but was afraid to just barge in and participate in the run. I have tried (unsuccessfully) to run consistently, however i deemed that a support group could be the key to that.

    How do I join, how could i make the first step? Hope to hear from you. Btw, im also working in Alabang area and the Tuesday 7pm schedule is no less than perfect.

    Thank you.

    • Hello Peps.

      Our motto in Alabang is that you’ll never run alone. 🙂 I run alone usually but I also appreciate group runs. And joining a group does help you push a little bit more. You’re more than welcome to join us. We are on a training program so your timing is perfect. All you have to do is to go to participating outlets of Adidas and register for Adination. They will give you a form to fill out and a ‘passport.’ Since you’re working in Alabang, you may register in ATC. We meet every Tuesday at 6:30PM in the Madrigal Business Park Gazebo and start our session at 7PM. Just approach us. You can look for me as well and I can introduce you to our Team Leaders for a little orientation. Let me know when you plan to start so I can wait for you. 🙂

      Hope to see you Peps and invite some friends too. Keep on running!

  2. Maggie says:

    Hi there,

    I am interested to join ANR MOA. Meron po ba kayo contact number ng Team Leaders sa MOA sir? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

